CONTACT US
General Office: 316.832.9669
Toll Free: 877.832.9620
Fax: 316.832.9730
Street Address: 3690 N. Old Lawrence Rd.
Wichita, KS 67219
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4233
Wichita, KS 67204
Matt Lazzo
Vice President
- Matt@mwsfi.com
Kayti Gray
Office Manager
- Kayti@mwsfi.com
Tim Grant
Operations Manager
- Tgrant@mwsfi.com
Dave Rauber
Rebar Estimator/KC Manager
- Dave@mwsfi.com
Dale Birmingham
Structural Steel Estimator
- Dale@mwsfi.com
Larry Brown
Structural Steel Estimator
- Larry@mwsfi.com
Patrick Hurley
Steel Coordinator/Misc. Steel
- Patrick@mwsfi.com

Your call is important to us, if we are out of the office please request our cell phone number.